My balcony Garden 2

Questo piccolo giardino sta crescendo sul mio balcone. Ho diverse erbe durante tutto l’anno. E ‘molto decorativo e aiuta anche ad avere un po’ di divertimento dopo le dure giornate di lavoro della vita quotidiana.

This small garden is growing on my balcony. i have different herbs during the whole year. It’s very decorative and also helps to have a bit of fun after the hard working days of daily life.

10 pensieri su “My balcony Garden 2

  1. Just desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity for your submit is simply spectacular and i can assume you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well along with your permission let me to snatch your feed to stay updated with imminent post.
    Thanks one million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  2. Hi Nuertim!
    You are right! Some comments are realy strange, i have to see and clean them.
    For my direct links i will give you my official Web page, where you can find also Blog. In the section of blog there are all articles, that are on this page. It’s still fresh, but in future i will post just there .
    http://www.inaarts.com/ – This is my official web page, opened 3weeks ago.
    I can give you also link of my youtube channel,where you can find Video Tutorials :
    https://www.youtube.com/user/bilanushka2009

    Thanks for visiting and iterest!
    Best regards
    INA

  3. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

Rispondi

